BCID Board of Directors

President: James M. Thoming, Division 5 (Current term expires 12-2024)

Vice President: Glenn Robertson, Division 1 (Current term expires 12-2024)

Director: Kyle Robertson, Division 4 (Current term expires 12-2024)

Director: Mark Cardoza, Division 3 (Current term expires 12-2026)

Director: Annette Elissagaray, Division 2 (Current term expires 12-2026)

BCID Staff

David Weisenberger, General Manager – Secretary

Michael McDonald, Assistant Manager – Watermaster

Danisha McDonald, Treasurer & Assessor – Collector

Skip to content